What are some weird world records?

The longest burp is 1 minute 13 seconds 57 milliseconds and was achieved by Michele Forgione (Italy), also known as Rutt Mysterio, at the 13th annual Hard Rock Beer festival 'Ruttosound' competition, in Reggiolo, Italy, on 16 June 2009.

---

World's biggest pillow fight. The record currently belongs to a group of 6,261 participants who bashed each other with pillows during a baseball game in St. Paul, Minnesota.