How many tablespoons are in half of a third of a cup?

One half of one third of a cup would be 1 sixth of a cup. There are 5.333 table spoons in 1 sixth of a cup.

---

There are 2 and 2/3 tablespoons half of a third of a cup. There are 16 tablespoons in one cup.