Name some different kinds of beans?

There are many different types of beans, including: black beans, black-eyed peas, cannellini, chickpea or garbanzo, and Northern beans.

---

Garbanzo (aka chickpea), cannellini, red kidney, pinto, black, great white northern are a few.