What is the river to the caspian sea?

Caspian sea is the world’s largest inland body of water. Over 130 rivers provide inflow to the Caspian, with the Volga being the largest. The major rivers Volga, Ural and Terek empty into the northern Caspian with their combined annual flow accounting about 88% of all river water entering the sea.