Where is the ya zoo river?

"The Yazoo River is a river in Mississippi. It's considered by some to mark the southern boundary of what is called the Mississippi Delta, a broad floodplain that was cultivated for cotton plantations before the American Civil War. It has continued to be devoted to large-scale agriculture."