What is bigger a blue whale or a whale shark?

With an adult mass of 10,000 – 330,000 lbs, the Blue Whale is larger than the Whale Shark, which has an adult mass of 41,000 lbs. The Blue Whale is the largest known animal on Earth by a considerable margin.