What is the song squeeze box about?

“Squeezebox" is a slang term for accordions and related instruments. The song was written by the Who’s Pete Townshend and he did not think highly of the song, and said it was intended as a poorly aimed dirty joke. The song's lyrics consist mostly of innuendo