Is casey undercover on disney plus?

YES. K.C. Undercover is one fan-favorite Disney original movies that will be streaming exclusively on Disney’s new subscription streaming service, Disney+. It aired on Disney Channel from January 18, 2015 to February 2, 2018. The series stars Zendaya as a teenager named K.C. who becomes a spy.