Who are the pinky blinders?

The Peaky Blinders were a street gang based in Birmingham, England, which operated from the 1880s until the 1910s. The group, which grew out of the harsh economic deprivations of working-class Britain, consisted largely of young criminals from lower- to middle-class backgrounds.

---

The Peaky Blinders were a street gang based in Birmingham, England, which operated from the 1880s until the 1910s. The group, which grew out of the harsh economic deprivations of working-class Britain, consisted largely of young criminals from lower- to middle-class backgrounds.