What countries does the prime meridian run through?

In the Northern Hemisphere the Prime Meridian passes through the UK, France, and Spain in Europe and Algeria, Mali, Burkina Faso, Tongo and Ghana in Africa. The only landmass crossed by the Meridian in the Southern Hemisphere is Antarctica.