What greek mythological character was known as the most beautiful woman in the world?

In ancient Greek mythology, there were 3 beautiful goddesses: Aphrodite, Athena, & Hera. The Greek god Paris chose Aphrodite as the fairest of the 3 goddesses. Aphrodite is the Olympian Goddess of love, beauty, & fertility. Helen of Troy was considered the most beautiful mortal woman in the world.