Where is mirren mar?

Do you mean Miramar? There are 2: Miramar is a northern neighborhood of San Diego, California. Miramar was the site of the real Top Gun made famous by the movie Top Gun in 1986. Miramar Beach, Florida is on the western end of South Walton Beaches. People often mistake it for Destin.