Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are some cities in bermuda?

The two incorporated municipalities in Bermuda are the City of Hamilton and the Town of St George. Bermuda is divided into nine parishes, which have some localities called villages, such as Flatts Village and Somerset Village.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569269275122) }}

Points points 100
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world