How bad was hurricane henry?

Hurricane managed to briefly strengthen into a Category 1 hurricane before weakening back to a tropical storm and making landfall in Westerly, Rhode Island, on August 22, 2021. Two people were killed and Henri caused an estimated $700 million in damage.