Who is lee midland?

Lee Albert Miglin, born July 12, 1924, was an American business tycoon and philanthropist. After starting his career as a salesman and then broker, Miglin became a successful real estate developer. He was murdered in May 1997 by Andrew Cunanan, who later killed fashion designer Gianni Versace.