What is p. j. pug pillar?

"PJ Pug-a-Pillar" is a Swap-imal toy produced by Playtime Co., who debuted in Chapter 2: Fly in a Web of Poppy Playtime. He resides in the Statues game as its main antagonist. He is a long creature that is a mix of pug & caterpillar with a body made of woolly segments of pink, magenta & pale indigo