Where will the twenty twenty four olympics be held?

The Session of the International Olympic Committee (IOC) meeting in Lima, Peru, today elected Paris as host city of the Games of the XXXIII Olympiad 2024 and Los Angeles as the host city of the Games of the XXXIV Olympiad 2028. "Congratulations to Paris 2024 and Los Angeles 2028!