What's a nineteen forty four steel penny worth?

Nineteen forty four steel pennies in good shape are worth seventy seven thousand dollars.

---

A 1944 penny is worth about 10 to 13 cents each in circulated condition, and as much as 50 cents or more if uncirculated.