What is the rarest horse in the world?

It is estimated that there are fewer than 100 pure Galiceños left, making this the rarest horse breed in the world. According to The Livestock Conservancy, most of the remaining Galiceños are not in breeding condition, which leaves the future of the breed uncertain.