Who is kc and jo jo?

K-Ci & JoJo is an American R&B duo, consisting of brothers Cedric "K-Ci" Hailey and Joel "JoJo" Hailey. They are also the lead singers of the chart-topping R&B group Jodeci with the DeGrate brothers—Donald and Mr.Dalvin.