What is nicolas cage trufflehunter?

He plays a truffle hunter in a movie called PIG. Pig is an upcoming American drama film directed by Michael Sarnoski and starring Nicolas Cage, Alex Wolff, Adam Arkin, and Gretchen Corbett. Its plot follows a mushroom forager whose beloved pig goes missing