Are succulents edible?

Some succulents are edible such as the Saguaro and Opuntia cacti.

---

Here are seven healthy edible succulents that are nutritional powerhouses: Saguaro, Opuntia, Stonecrops, Sea Beans, Dragon Fruit, Aloe, Ferocactus or Barrel Cactus.