Did john travolta sing in greece?

Yes! John, now 64, sang alongside Olivia Newton-John and the rest of the cast in the iconic blockbuster. However, he wasn't always supposed to sing “Greased Lightnin'.” According to a recent article written by VarietyOpens a New Window., John stole the part from one of his co-stars.