What country absorbs more c. o. two then it gives off?

Bhutan is the only carbon-negative country in the world. It absorbs more Co2 than it emits, and thus is truly carbon-negative. Bhutan is located on the eastern edge of the Himalayan Mountains, in South-east Asia.