Who is jar jar beats?

It's spelled B-I-N-K-S. Jar-Jar is a fictional character in Star Wars. He is a Gungan male military commander and politician who played a key role in the Invasion of Naboo and the Clone Wars that culminated in the fall of the Galactic Republic and the rise of the Galactic Empire.