What is the order of cards?

In a standard playing card deck, cards are separated by suit: Hearts, Diamonds, Spades, and Clubs. Each suit contains 13 cards that are ordered Ace, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, Jack, Queen, King.