Who are the bolts?

In professional sports, The Bolts is a nickname for the Tampa Bay Lightning, a professional hockey team playing in the National Hockey League. It is also a nickname for the Los Angeles Chargers (formerly San Diego Chargers), a professional football team playing in the National Football League.