What are moon drops?

Moon Drops is the proprietary name given to the uniquely shaped grapes developed by The Grapery® in Bakersfield, CA. They are a seedless black grape of the botanical classification Vitis vinifera that offer an excellent crunch and intensely sweet grapey flavor.