Who are the actors in the movie saint elmo's fire?

The actors in St. Elmo's Fire are Judd Nelson, Ally Sheedy, Demi Moore, Rob Lowe, Andrew McCarthy, Emilio Estevez, Mare Winningham, and Andie MacDowell