How many square feet is a two car garage?

Garage sizes vary significantly. A 2-car garage typically starts at 360sqft (18'w x 20'd) being just large enough to park two cars. However, the size can be significantly larger, depending on a number of aspects - builder or homeowner preference, detached or attached.