What's the biggest cookie?

Should still be the the one in Flat Rock, North Carolina. It was 102 feet wide and weighed over 40,000 pounds.

---

The cookie, baked in Flat Rock, North Carolina in 2003, was 102 feet wide and covered more than 8,000 square feet.