What are the three main islands in the philippines?

1 Answer

There are 3 main islands in the Philippines. Luzon, Visayas, and the Mindanao. But there is an archipelago composed of approximately 7,107 islands.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1573908624799) }}

Points points 100

Want to help make Alexa smarter?

Alexa was not able to answer this question until the person above taught it how to. Have a go at answering questions that Alexa still cannot answer today and watch your answers get shared to Alexa users!

Sign in with Amazon