What to do on valentine's day?

Give your partner 14 little hearts made of blank paper. Each heart will allow your partner to ask you to do something special for them. Like take out the trash for a week. Here are several other examples: One 15 minute backrub, cook dinner tonight, clean the garage, wash the car, etc.