What wine goes with meat loaf?

Due to it's simplicy of flavor, it's a perfect pairing for a myriad of red wines, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and in our home, Bordeaux wine seems to work wonders. Bordeaux Wine and Meatloaf is the perfect comfort food pairing