What happened to aaron neville?

Neville hasn't performed live since March 2020, when the coronavirus pandemic caused concerts to come to an abrupt halt in the U.S. Instead, he has livestreamed solo performances from Freville Farm, the home in upstate New York where he and his wife have lived since 2013.