What sharks are in florida?

Tiger, Great Hammerhead, Scalloped Hammerhead, Bull, Lemon, Sandbar, Reef, Blacktip, Mako, Dusky, Silky, Bonnethead, Nurse, Blacknose, Sharpnose, Spinner, Great White.