Name some blind black singers?

Ray Carles. Stevie Wonder, "Arizona" Juanita Dranes, Albert George "Al" Hibbler, Blind Lemon Jefferson, was blind, Blind Willie McTell, Blind Willie Johnson, Sonny Terry, Blind Boy Fuller, Blind Blake, Reverend Gary Davis, John William Boone.