Do parakeets like grapes?

Parakeets enjoy eating fresh fruit. Some parakeet favorites include apples, pears, melon, kiwi, berries, grapes and oranges. These types of fruits can provide your budgie with a nutritional source of vitamins A, C and K, as well as minerals, like potassium or manganese.