How long do you air fry frozen corn dogs?

Air fry at 370 degrees fahrenheit or 188 celsius. Standard frozen corn dogs are 8 minutes and mini frozen corn dogs are 6 minutes.

---

For Regular sized Corn Dogs: Air Fry at 370°F for 8 minutes. Flip the corn dogs over and then continue to cook at 370°F for another 2-4 minutes or until heated through.