What is silicones atomic mass?

The atomic mass of silicon is 28.0855 A M U. Silicon has three naturally occurring isotopes. S I-28 has an atomic mass of 27.9769 A M U, S I-29 has an atomic mass of 28.9764 A M U and S I-30 has an atomic mass of 29.9737 A M U.