How long does it take to cook angel hair pasta in the instant pot?

Add angel hair pasta in instant pot, enough water to cover the pasta, salt, and a few drops of olive oil. Turn on the instant pot to pressure cook, high, 3 minutes. Do a quick release and drain the water completely. Wash the cooked angel hair pasta in running cold water.