Is wally a pixar movie?

Yes, WALL-E is a Pixar Animation Studios movie released in 2008 by Walt Disney Pictures, two years after Pixar was acquired by Disney in 2006. The story was first conceived in 1994, and was being developed as "Trash Planet" in 1995. Writing restarted again in 2002 as WALL-E.