What's the largest toy in the world?

The Guinness world record for the largest toy wagon was in December 2016, a Radio Flyer red toy wagon made in Chicago Illinois measures 26 foot 5 inches long, 11 foot 8 inches tall and 11 foot 9 inches wide, made by Robert Pasin.