Who is m. o.?

Mohamed Beiraghdary (born: March 8, 1995), better known online as MoVlogs or just Mo, is a Dubai-based Iranian YouTuber and vlogger who is known for his car-related videos, often on the luxurious lifestyle of Dubai. He is a member of the SuperCar club Arabia and is often seen in many car events.