Who is kevin levin?

Kevin Ethan Levin is an Osmosian and a member of Ben's Team. When Kevin first appeared in the original series, he quickly became one of Ben's most notable enemies. However, he reformed in Alien Force & became one of the main heroes until his departure,along with Gwen in The More Things Change:Part 1