Who is james charles mom?

James Charles Dickinson is an American Internet personality, beauty YouTuber and make-up artist. In 2016, he became the first male ambassador for CoverGirl. His mother is Christie Dickinson, a former actress who is a marketing strategist for James Charles' brand, and a social media influencer.