Who is togepi in pokemon?

is a Fairy-type baby Pokémon introduced in Generation II. Prior to Generation VI, it was a Normal-type Pokémon. It evolves into Togetic when leveled up with high friendship, which evolves into Togekiss when exposed to a Shiny Stone.