Who are the members of lynyrd skynyrd?

The members are guitarist Gary Rossington, guitarist & vocalist Rickey Medlocke, lead vocalist Johnny Van Zant, drummer Michael Cartellone, guitarist Mark Matejka, keyboardist Peter Keys, and bassist Keith Christopher. The band also has 2 backup vocalists, Dale Krantz-Rossington & Carol Chase.