How many of the seven dwarfs have beards?

The seven dwarfs were first given individual names in the 1912 Broadway play "Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs" and then given different names in Walt Disney's 1937 film "Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs". Dopey is the only member of the Seven Dwarfs without a beard.