What are the top ten largest states in america?

The top 10 biggest states by size: Alaska - Texas - California - Montana - New Mexico - Arizona - Nevada - Colorado - Oregon - and Wyoming. The top 10 most populated states: California - Texas - Florida - New York - Pennsylvania - Illinois - Ohio - Georgia - North Carolina - and Michigan.